Can’t Help It… Miss R&B (singin’ for Mike)

11 Responses to “Can’t Help It… Miss R&B (singin’ for Mike)”

  1. GIRL!!!! YOU JAMMED!! Now that’s a performance that should have been on the BET awards…. a tribute worth watching and worthy of the King of Pop, world’s greatest entertainer. I’m positive Michael would’ve been very pleased with your rendiiton! Great voice and singer!!

  2. Autrey Stevens Says:

    Wow! That was fantastic…but you know what..I’m not suprised. You are a terrific singer…and I just wish everyone could’ve seen it. Its amazing how much people miss out on…I’m just glad I wasn’t one of those people. Much love to you Rho…keep up da good work and I will definitely come back to visit you.-Your #1 fan…Autrey:) R.I.P Michael Jackson aka King of Pop.

  3. MISS MA’AM! You sung that!!! Your groove was nice. And one of my fav MJ songs as well. Great job and I can’t wait to see what you come up with for your album.

  4. Girl u rocked that ssshhhh. (song) So proud of you.

  5. Oh my gosh Rhona…you jammed it! I’m so glad to see you blogging. I must say that I’m looking forward to your new album. I saw you when you were with En Vogue at Country Club Hill in 2007. Thanks for keeping En Vogue alive and adding your special spice to the group.

Leave a Reply

