LISTENING EVENT FOR MY ONLINE COMMUNITY COMING SOON!!!

I’m launching a new blog for Miss R&B! In addition…

I will be showcasing snippets of the 15 tracks on my forthcoming album! The party date will be announced next week;) Drop in with family and friends to hear “The Anticipation Of R&B”. For those of you who didn’t attend the “Industry” listening event, I’m making the album available for your ears too…

~To all of my fans, thank you!!! She’s coming…

Anticipation grafitti

art work by “Sphere”

Rho ( Miss R&B )

2 Responses to “LISTENING EVENT FOR MY ONLINE COMMUNITY COMING SOON!!!”

  1. Hello Rhona!
    I have been waiting for your new music since Satisfied! I love you in En Vogue like crazy, your voice, your soul…

    your voice touches my heart…

    Love your collaboration with Brandy you are a bomb together! love Terry and Cindy with you!!!!

    PD: love how you are able to talk about the gifts of other artists, it shows how special you are…

    Jordi

  2. oscar jaqueta Says:

    I loved to see the pictures and am ok to join you.

    Oscar

Leave a Reply

