Just featuring a few Pop songs I like;)

Britney Spears… “Blur”

It wasn’t a single, but it’s one of my absolute favorites from Brit… (another fan made video)

Keri Hilson… “Energy”

I wasn’t a huge fan of the video but, the vocals and melody are fire…

Ciara featuring Justin Timberlake “Love Sex Magic”

Can Ciara get any hotter than this video…whew! Go girl… Justin’s a great boy toy for this one, but it’s Ciara’s world 😉

6 Responses to “Just featuring a few Pop songs I like;)”

  1. Blur was a dope track… another solid Danja and Britney collabo!

  2. Thought I was the only one who was feeling “Energy” like that… lovin’ that song!

  3. Blur is one of my favorites of Britney’s.

    • Exactly… I love that song. From the vocals to the music to the subject matter, I thought this was the bizness for Brit.

      Rho

  4. love spears

Leave a Reply

