I’m on the cover of SIDE VIEW magazine!!!

I’m am featured with a full spread in the Glamour issue of SIDE VIEW magazine… Be sure to get your copy available tomorrow January 16th, 2010!

4 Responses to “I’m on the cover of SIDE VIEW magazine!!!”

  1. Wow!
    You look wonderful!

    Great to know that you are on the covers of the magazines!
    Looking forward to buy your CD like hell!!

    Smuack!

  2. I said it before and I will say it again! They don’t know what’s coming for em! Do it!

Leave a Reply

